Local Councillors

Local Conservatives represent you on all three 'principal authorities' in North East Hampshire. These are:

  • Hart District Council
  • Basingstoke and Deane Borough Council
  • Hampshire County Council

To find out more about your Councillors, just select the area in which you live from the menu. 

In addition, many of our members and supporters are involved in communities across the constituency through volunteering as magistrates, school governors, parish councillors and in many other roles.