Local News

CCHQ welcomes Deputy Chairmen and Vice Chairmen August 2019

CCHQ welcomes Deputy Chairmen and Vice Chairmen


The Prime Minister is pleased to announce the appointment of the Deputy Chairmen and Parliamentary Vice Chairmen of the Conservative Party.


The Deputy Chairmen will be:


No rain on a Sunday

A cascade of photo's for Sunday drinks and Hartley Wintney...


Thank you

On behalf of the Association, I would like to thank all our candidates, volunteers and supporters for helping the Association during the local elections, held on May 5th. We are very grateful for the time you give and we look forward to working with you all again next year. 

Hart District Council Elections May 2018

All 11 wards in Hart District have elections on May 3rd


Our Candidates are: 

Crookham East - Debbie Moss

Crookham West and Ewshot - Chris Simmons

Fleet Central - Sebastian Gidley

Fleet East - Sharyn Wheale

Fleet West - John Bastin

Record breaking figures means boost for workers and families

Figures out this week show that unemployment is at the lowest rate since 1975 and over three million more people are in work since 2010. This means 4,647,000 people are in work in the South East – an increase of 455,000 since the Conservatives came into Government.  



Ranil Jayawardena - Member of Parliament for North East Hampshire - has nominated the Gulshan, Fleet, for the Tiffin Cup competition to find the best South Asian restaurant in the country.